• 3827 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 12265 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

When did you start playing minecraft?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by MelonHead15, Dec 11, 2018.

1. Hello, want to know when you guys are starting playing Minecraft.

I'll start on February 3, 2013

Posted Dec 11, 2018
    _Prof_ likes this.
  2. I started playing 20th Dec 2015

Posted Dec 11, 2018
  3. I started playing Minecraft on May 17th 2014.

Posted Dec 11, 2018
  4. December 2012. Can't remember more specifically

Posted Dec 11, 2018
  5. I don't know the exact date I started but it was around when Minecraft Xbox 360 came out. I then switched to Java/ PC then switched back to Xbox one edition and now I play Bedrock on Xbox. :)

Posted Dec 11, 2018
  6. Hey there!

Whoa, time does fly by! I remember when I first started playing I think it was in September 2013 or later that year. I remember the hype when I was buying Minecraft, and also a fun fact: I bought Minecraft and it was to play Mineplex only, I only wanted to play on its server cause it seemed the best server and it still does.
    I still enjoy playing Minecraft a lot, and this server has become my second home. I don't have one regret buying Minecraft and it is worth every penny! :)

~GoldTouch

Posted Dec 11, 2018
  7. Hello!
    So, I created my account on the 13th of February, 2014. Before then I had been playing on my brother's account but I'm not exactly sure when that was or how long for. I've taken lots of breaks over the years but I agree with @GoldTouch in saying that time has gone really fast. These are some pretty interesting responses and it's nice to see everyone's different answers - thanks for making this thread!

Posted Dec 11, 2018
    Acaulis and MelonHead15 like this.