• 1259 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5447 Players Online
  • 4188 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Survey What is your favorite drink?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by 20LeeBrian1, Feb 27, 2020.

1. Hello,

Since it's my first time doing a survey in off topic section, I was wondering what is your favorite drink. Mines is Cherry Coca Cola.

Posted Feb 27, 2020
  2. honestly I have no idea. there's so many nice drinks out there and I just can't decide xD
    these are in no particular order btw
    1. Pepsi - this is by far my favorite drink, I absolutely love it and it's just such a good feeling to drink it tbh. it does leave my throat feeling like it's burning but that's just one of the things I actually like about it
    2. Coffee - I like any type of coffee, even black coffee, even decaf.. I just love the bittersweet taste of it and it always brightens up my morning
    3. Virgin Pina Colada - now, I've never tried a real pina colada because my dad says i shouldn't drink when i'm 13 and i understand that, so i've tried a virgin pina colada and it's one of my favorite drinks. i haven't had it for nearly two years, and currently trying to figure out how to make it at home... there's apparently a ton of recipes online :D
    4. Orange Juice - one of my favorite fruits, need to say more?

these are my four favorite drinks, excited to hear everyone elses responses :)

Posted Feb 27, 2020