• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8103 Players Online
  • 5213 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

What do you like about mineplex that no other server has?

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by TZADE, May 20, 2020.

1. title

Posted May 20, 2020
    LarryTLlama, NoHaxJustCats_ and Laylq like this.
  2. Heyo!

The thing that I love about Mineplex is the community. The community on Mineplex is what makes me want to become a bigger part of the community, and help out and answer questions that players have. The community is what makes me happy, and what keeps me on the server and the forums. Ever since I have joined Mineplex back in 2013 I have enjoyed it more than any server. I was kinda off and on at the begging when I started playing Minecraft and I drifted away from Minecraft entirely for about a year. I still make amazing memories with the community and my friends to this day, and I hope to make many more amazing memories. The community on Mineplex isn't really about showing off how good you are like people on other servers do, and If you are somewhat involved in the community you are known by most. I have been playing a lot more for the past few months, and I hope to keep playing more and more as the days go on. Thanks! Have a great week! :)

Posted May 20, 2020
  3. and now I'm contemplating life decisions

OP OP
    OP OP Posted May 20, 2020
  4. Hey!
    I defiantly love the community and the huge game variety on Mineplex! I have personally been playing for years now and its the only server I ever play on because of these reasons. The community is always so welcoming and helpful, especially the staff! Also, their games are like nothing I've ever seen before and theres multiple which gives you a good range of choices :D

Posted May 20, 2020
    hkq, NoHaxJustCats_ and 0775 like this.