• 1319 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5098 Players Online
  • 3779 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Umm. Hi. Waste ur time on this if you want. Idk

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by AGreedyTeaSipper_, Apr 12, 2019.

Tags:
  1. Hello everyone who was bothered reading this!
    Hey! My name is AGreedyTeaSipper_ or just call me Alex. I am 14 and I enjoy playing MINEPLEX especially but minecraft as a whole. I have been playing for 7 years now and I am pretty experienced and I am a mineplex veteran. Anyway, Hi and please don't reply with an auto-typed message like "Hey my name is ________. About you: ........................ and you go hope to see you around on the forums!" only joking! Anyway that's me in a nutshell and also I am used to the mineplex website rules so dont waste your time and link it in a reply. Anyway bye!
    Thanks,
    AGreedyTeaSipper_

Posted Apr 12, 2019
    Lord__Harkon likes this.
  2. Welcome to the forums! I swear I’m not doing an automated greeting. I haven’t done an introduction and probably never will so I can’t introduce myself back; I’m just Hqzardous, happy to lend a helping hand.

oh wait I’m not even Hqzardous anymore shoot

Hi I’m Acerna :D still happy to lose a hand to help you out temporarily

Posted Apr 12, 2019,
    Last edited Apr 19, 2019
    Lord__Harkon, cerns and Zipppo like this.
  3. Wow you've been playing Minecraft for a long time. It's awesome to see you here. Do you have a favourite game on Mineplex? Anyways, I absolutely love your profile name and I hope to see you around!

Posted Apr 12, 2019
    Lord__Harkon likes this.
  4. Howdy, guy.
    It's great to meet ya, Alex. If ya see me in game, feel free to say hi (5x12)

Posted Apr 12, 2019
    Lord__Harkon likes this.
  5. Hey! Thanks for clarifying it is not auto and hi!