• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 12408 Players Online
  • 9518 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

This update sucks.

Discussion in 'MCO/Bedrock Discussion' started by LittleOrangeyYT, Jun 2, 2020.

1. What the heck is this.

I’ve been playing for 2 years. This is the most poopiest thing I’ve even seen.

I log on, hop on the server. First thing I realized is it’s super laggy. Second, the hub is a city. Why? Wtf? I thought Mineplex’s theme is a medieval theme? Why a city? Just...I don’t like it. The ranks stayed the in the theme, even MORE confusing. No daily rewards, can’t even get my crates from my rank. Next, the games. Mineplex basically deleted half of their games, including skyfall, Mixed Arcade, and even Survival Games... And they didn’t remove survival. Survival is one of the buggiest, and is filled with hackers. How many times have you seen someone post a forum about someone griefing their house because they didn’t claim it. Bruh. I literally bought Assassin Kit yesterday, then Mineplex removes my kit because they removed Survival Games. Also lot gems through my Skywars kits. Oh yeah, They also ruined Skywars completely. So far, ever friend I’ve talked to about this, don’t like this either. There all a lot of things I want to say about this, but I don’t want a strike or something. So yeah. This really sucks.

I take gaming seriously bois. This update look likes it’s to actually attract 9 year old Xbox players. Mineplex made a big mistake

Posted Jun 2, 2020
    Melsieee, Venez and B1ueTiger like this.
  2. Well that's unfortunate, I've actually had the complete opposite effect. The main lobbies are way less laggy than before the update and I'm happy about that.