• 3097 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 12868 Players Online
  • 9771 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Tangle's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Tangle The Lemur, Feb 29, 2020.

1. Hi there!

My name is Tangle The Lemur. I am a mineplex veteran from 2013, a minecraft veteran from 2010, a sonic nerd, a furry, tech enthusiast, and aspiring hurricane hunter. When i'm not playing minecraft, im either playing sonic games, guitar hero, rock band, or clone hero. on my free time I love watching Sonic X, or watching the weather channel or watching youtube

if you want to be friends, be sure to follow me.

~ Tangle The Lemur

Posted Feb 29, 2020
    Dan1el and xGetRektedx like this.
  2. Hey!!

Aspiring hurricane hunter???!? ME TOO! I loooooove natural disasters and learning the science behind them. When I'm older it's on my bucket list to witness a hurricane, tornado, tsunami and earthquake. Volcanoes don't really interest me because I'm too scared of pyroclastic flows occurring when I'm watching. I'm more interested in tsunamis though, because they're actually my biggest fear. I want to predict them and I want to help save people's lives from them.

You seem really cool!

Posted Feb 29, 2020
    xGetRektedx likes this.