• 1489 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5133 Players Online
  • 3644 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Taking GFX art requests

Discussion in 'Arts & Banner Showcase' started by BBoy2003, Jun 13, 2019.

1. Hai!

So for those of you who don't know, I like to do minecraft GFX art :D I'm still pretty new to the GFX scene and I'm trying to improve.

One problem though. It's hard to do GFX without any inspiration. SO! I'm turning to all the lovely people on the forums! If you want your very own GFX picture! Examples can be found below :D
    I've also decided to add all the pictures I make for other people from this thread to the link below with my other pictures if they give me permission to use their images :D so The link below will have new images.

https://imgur.com/a/2mzUlTe

If you want a picture just fill out this form below

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSetTbZ7MnqQf1V6JwjLIIGLm4DTFdoq-lxjhjpdKFasHj6Tmg/viewform

Posted Jun 13, 2019,
    Last edited Jun 14, 2019
    Sqwush/Snowwii, xOeuf and Steven190 like this.
  2. This is lovely! I absolutely love your examples. The one with the potato is priceless, haha! I just submitted the request form. c: I hope this helps you practice! You’re already so good at making these so keep pushing ahead strong. <3

Posted Jun 13, 2019
    ATruePitato likes this.
  3. I really like the style of your last one in the portfolio! Keep working - love how creative you are too.

Posted Jun 13, 2019
  4. I asked for one hehe! I bet I’ll be impressed with it! This is really cool and I honestly have no words to describe how amazed I am.

Posted Jun 14, 2019
  5. Can't wait to see what it looks like! Thanks, BBboy2003!

Posted Jun 14, 2019