• 388 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 3119 Players Online
  • 2731 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Supp

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by nBas, Sep 5, 2020.

1. Hey everyone,

I'm new to the mineplex forums ;3
    Hope everyone has a nice day!

Posted Sep 5, 2020
  2. Welcome to the forums!

I hope you enjoy your time here! The forums are a great opportunity to interact with the community and meet new friends. I'd advise you to read over the website rules a bit and there are many useful resources such as the FAQ page.

I'm Breeze and I'm currently a moderator! I've been staff a number of times and I enjoy my time in the staff team and community a lot. Outside of MP, I'm a university student studying psychology. My favourite games to play on the server include Block Hunt and Bomb Lobbers. What are your favourite games?

Posted Sep 5, 2020
  3. Welcome to Mineplex and the forum page.

Nice to met you nBas, you can call me Polar. I hope you have enjoyed your time here so far on Mineplex. @BreezeBlockss did a good job on provding useful links you may want to look at for the best experience possible.

If you ever want to talk feel free to message me on Discord or on the website here and I would love to talk about anything really. If you have any questions or concerns you could also ask them away. Mineplex has some fun minigames and I hope you find minigames you may enjoy.

I hope you enjoy your time on Mineplex!

Posted Sep 5, 2020
  4. Hellooo!