• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2579 Players Online
  • 2579 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

StarlordGD’s Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by StarlordGD, Jan 15, 2020.

1. Hello, I play mineplex on the bedrock version and mostly play ROBLOX too! I played Minecraft a long time ago... and when I found out about servers! I started playing there (Mainly Survival Games) and after that I decided to quit for some time later... and I wanted to play minecraft again and got confused since I never played minecraft anymore but hopefully I will get used to it! I moved onto ROBLOX and started developing since a year ago which I am quite good at! Minecraft, the same thing. I was curious how I can use red stone to make the Big Ben. (Still a work a progress) and after that I started to get back playing on the servers that were featured and that’s how I am across here!

Posted Jan 15, 2020
  2. Hey!
    We both are kind of similar except I play on Java! I personally love Sg and I played it all the time in the past. I then took a break from Minecart all together due to me getting involved in other games but about a year and a half ago I retuned and haven't left again. Using red stone to make Big Ben would be really cool, good luck with that! Just since you returned recently here is a link to the rules to brush up on any new rules that may or may not have been around when you were once playing. Welcome back and enjoy playing Sg again!

Posted Jan 15, 2020
  3. Hello, I play Mineplex on Java only. I played Minecraft sunce 2012 but only got into multiplayer in 2014. Mineplex is the first ever server I joined and my favourite game from then was Mixed Arcade. I also left and then returned on this account in August of 2016. Welcome to the Mineplex forums, enjoy your stay!