• 1311 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5851 Players Online
  • 4540 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

SpamL's Extremely Late Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by SpamL, Feb 19, 2020.

1. Hey,

You may know me by SpamL or Matthew, either work. I'm 15 soon to be 16. I got back into Minecraft in June of 2019, I started playing clans and domination again. Yes, I know this is extremely late for an introduction, but I thought I might as well introduce myself.

Over the last few months, I've met many different people. From meeting people like @Bunni, @Ghoast, @GrandpaNguyen, @Offline, @zdemon98, @Invisiboo, and @xailia.

I enjoy playing games like Minecraft, Overwatch, and Jackbox. I love learning about new topics, for example, chemistry, astronomy, politics, and global issues. When I'm not on Mineplex or Minecraft I'm usually watching a video on YouTube or Netflix. I'll watch channels like Periodic Videos, Tom Scott, and Mark Rober. When I'm on Netflix I'll watch shows that consist of Sherlock Holmes, The 100, and The Great British Baking Show.

Academically, I'm learning topics like current events, chemistry, photoshop skills, career knowledge, and drivers ed. I'm currently reading Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, over the last three years I've been reading the Harry Potter series, I quite enjoy the series I find it entertaining.

If you have any questions about Mineplex or if you ever want to play a game feel free to message me on the forums, discord, or in-game.

Edit: Spelling Error

Posted Feb 19, 2020,
    Last edited Feb 20, 2020
  2. Yo!