• 1559 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 7962 Players Online
  • 6403 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Some art I made a few months ago

Discussion in 'Arts & Banner Showcase' started by Sobinia, May 17, 2020.

1. [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Posted May 17, 2020,
    Last edited May 23, 2020
  2. Heyo!

Wow, just wow! The more and more people post their art on the forums the more I'm surprised that people do a lot of art. This looks absolutely amazing. You are a very talented person, and I hope to see more of your work. If you ever decide to make more art you should always try to post about it. This looks amazing and I hope to see more. Thanks! Have a great week! :)

Posted May 17, 2020
  3. Hey!
    Amazing work. I'm not an artist but I can even see this takes someone with a lot of talent to do. Kudos to you and keep up the good work! I hope to see more!

Posted May 17, 2020
  4. Hello!
    Wow, I really like the trees they look so I don't know amazing- I've never been good at backgrounds, but this looks like you put a lot of time into it!

Posted May 17, 2020
    dqzzling likes this.
  5. Wow that looks super cool! I love the details and the background!! Great work and thanks for sharing!

Posted May 17, 2020
  6. That artwork is insane, I try and make "art" myself but then it always turns out bad. But this artwork takes some good talent bro!

Posted May 17, 2020
  7. Hey! This really looks you've put in a lot of time into it, and I gotta say it looks pretty amazing and quite neat! I love all that detail and the color scheme! Keep up with this :)

Posted May 17, 2020
  8. Heyyy!

I love how many details and time you've put in this beautiful piece. I hope you'll make more, because it's just magnificent. I love to see how Mineplex's community is so talented.

Posted May 17, 2020