• 2340 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 12359 Players Online
  • 10019 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Should we be worried about COVID-19?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by johno1566, Mar 29, 2020.

?

Are you worried about the Corona Virus?

1. yes

25 vote(s)
    53.2%
  2. nope

7 vote(s)
    14.9%
  3. kinda

15 vote(s)
    31.9%
  1. Sorry If this is bad, I'm new to mineplex and the fourms. The COVID-19 virus has reached over 123,750 people in the USA. Not to mention the 2,227 deaths. What are your thoughts? I feel that I should be worried about my and others safety. Will the COVID-19 virus have any effect on the mineplex server?

Posted Mar 29, 2020
    brandon3074 and Cardyceps like this.
  2. Personally, i'm not worried at all. I'm a bit worried for my grandparents and other elders, but if they stay inside they'll be alright! I know I have a very strong immune system and i'm sure everyone on these forums do as well because I don't believe any of us are over the age of 45. I think we will all be fine!

Posted Mar 29, 2020
    Dan1el and Slipest like this.