• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2579 Players Online
  • 2579 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Seany!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Sean ✩, Jan 28, 2020.

1. Heyo!
    I've seen quite a few of these, so I figured I'd give it a shot!

Sean:
    Hey! I'm Sean. I'm 14 and I like playing games and I adore reading! I'm into series like Harry Potter, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. I'm from Nepal and have been playing on mineplex since December, 19th 2013! I'm an experienced person, in mineplex, and I'm an Aspiring Trainee. I've been applying for some time now, and I don't plan on giving up. I'm really close friends, with @KerbalBoy , @Thenorn , @ScarletBlood37 (Us 4 are called the Suspiciously Scary Koalas) and @Dan1el . Outside of mineplex, I enjoy things like Arts & Crafts, Drawing, and of course reading! I'm sure some of you may have seen me around, but just for those of you that haven't, this is Sean's introduction!
    I enjoy playing CW standards with The Suspiciously Scary Koalas, and Dan1el.
    Thanks for taking your time to read this!
    Cheers!
    ~Sean
    I also run a community called CakeWarZone. I'm recruitment lead and if you're thinking of applying, click here. (And no this wasn't an excuse to advertise the 12-member community :P)

Posted Jan 28, 2020
  2. Hey Sean!

I came by your thread and wanted to say that you're a lovely person, and I really enjoy playing Cakewars with you. It's cool to see that you enjoy reading as I do! I've read all the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books, but I've only seen the Harry Potter movies. That' some good stuff!

Also, it's awesome to see that you have goals for your future. I hope you'll accomplish them some day. Remember to never give up! :) If you put your mind into it, you can accomplish anything and I believe that you can do so.

Posted Jan 28, 2020