• 2397 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10835 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Reaching Level 100 after 6 years.

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by Overlayed, Sep 20, 2019.

1. How long have you all been on Mineplex for? Well for myself it's 6 years and still going. Mineplex will always be my home and after 6 years I finally became a level 100. Yes it could've took me a shorter time to get level 100 but back then I wasn't really trying for exp. [​IMG]

Posted Sep 20, 2019
  2. Woohoo! Congratulations, my dude.

Posted Sep 20, 2019
    Overlayed, Starx280 and Segwat like this.
  3. Wow, congrats on level 100! That must be really hard work. Anyways, I have been playing bedrock mineplex for 1 year, and Java for around 4 months. I mainly play just for the fun (I mainly play SSM all the time but thats suspectible to change). It doesnt give much xp but at least its fun.

Posted Sep 20, 2019
    Overlayed and Segwat like this.
  4. Congratulations!

That takes a lot of commitment! I am level 56 and if this is hard for me how hard is it to get level 100! I have played MC for about 8 years, and BE, I played PE when it first came out. On Mineplex I have played for over 5 years, that I remember. (Might be wrong) Well anyways congratulations!

Posted Sep 20, 2019
  5. Congratulations on that! Level 100 takes a long time to get and for the people who do go for it, they are amazing. A lot of people don't have patience to get level 100 and they don't want to play that many games but everyone who does have level 100 on Mineplex do have patience and they worked hard for something that is hard to get and worked hard on something they wanted, like you! Well deserved! You earned it, have fun with being level 100!

Posted Sep 20, 2019