• 454 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8892 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Re-Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by SpookySymmetry, Oct 2, 2019.

1. Hey guys!

I am a 22 year old Scotsman called iain. (It's pronounced ian btw.) I am currently studying social sciences at College. Once I have finished with college, I plan on going to university to major in Psychology, and Sociology. After I have majored in that, I am gonna go on to study paramedic science to become a paramedic.

I am also currently volunteering with SAMH which is "The Scottish Association For Mental Health". I am super happy to be a part of their team, and I'm willing to help anyone with mental health problems.

Apart from all of this I am a laid back guy, that likes football, music and gaming. Currently my favourite game to play right now is GTA V RP, however I am coming back over to minecraft as well. I took a break to get my life sorted out, and I did so, but now I also think it's time to come back. I'm a caring guy that is willing to go out of his way to help anyone that may need help or someone to talk too.

Currently my favourite music genre is Country and Western. Some people are shocked when I tell them that, but hey it's great music. What else can I say about it. Anyways to save me droning on about my self, I look forward to meeting some old and new faces. So feel free to add me on the server. Ign is currently: SpookySymmetry

(Finally) If anyone requires any of my social medias, or discord just shoot me a PM and I'll be happy to send it. Also remember don't suffer in silence if you are going through a rough spot there are people there to help. That includes my self.

Posted Oct 2, 2019
    _Prof_ likes this.