• 1362 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 4219 Players Online
  • 2857 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

In Discussion Ranks

Discussion in 'General Idea Discussion' started by SuperMonkey22, Jun 19, 2019.

1. Hey guys,
    I have been thinking a lot about ranks lately. Like many others, I started playing mineplex when it first released. Back then, the ranks were very expensive, my own being $60. Now, however, there have been so many large sales that you can buy the ETERNAL,the highest rank, for $30. This is crazy. You can also earn ranks through chests! I am open to people who have paid money for ranks being able to unlock rank upgrades on rare occasions, but the fact that a no-rank can get up to a TITAN rank FOR FREE is unfair:( Tell me what you guys think and lets make a change in mineplex!

Posted Jun 19, 2019
  2. If you think about it, if they made it so that players can get the titan rank out of chest openings that basically means they are just doing giveaways of 4 out of the 5 ranks on the server and plus, they need to make some sort of income. If players knew that you can just get titan for free they will most likey wait untill they are lucky enough to get the titan rank from the chest.

Posted Jun 19, 2019
  3. Previously there were over 20,000 players. Now, at most 3500.
    That's why they are now low prices.

Posted Jun 19, 2019