• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5303 Players Online
  • 5303 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Ranking Nano Games

Discussion in 'Nano Games' started by Skylqr, Aug 28, 2020.

?

rate my list

1. 1/5

3 vote(s)
    27.3%
  2. 2/5

3 vote(s)
    27.3%
  3. 3/5

1 vote(s)
    9.1%
  4. 4/5

2 vote(s)
    18.2%
  5. 5/5 :)

2 vote(s)
    18.2%
  1. Disclaimer: This is my first time posting on the forums! This list is just my opinion, feel free to reply with any changes/disagreements you may have! Also not sure if somebody has already ranked them, so credits to them if they have. These are listed from best to worse based on my experience with Nano Games. There is also a brief explanation on why I placed each game in their particular spot and I would love to hear people add on to those as well!!

1. Bawk Bawk Rath: I like the concept of this game, the intenstity that increases throughout it. The key to winning is perfect timing, which makes this game very skilled based, standing out from others on the list. I've never had an issues with this game and have always found it enjoyable!
    2. Quick: I like the variety in this game. Some of the "challenges" are pretty simple, while others require more strategy. I like how it's based on points and you can have some of the best come backs with this game as well.
    3. Copy Cat: Now this spot may be very controversial for this game, but to me its very satisfying to complete the levels. I personally use f5 while playing this which makes the game so much easier. Most of the time, I place first or second, making it more fun .
    4. Gladiators: Although, this game may have a very basic concept, it is rather beneficial to those who are good at PvP. It's worthy of this spot just because of how it is fast pased and it's usually fun to play.