• 1173 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 7377 Players Online
  • 6204 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Possible nerfs/buffs (My personal thoughts)

Discussion in 'Super Smash Mobs' started by KingHallow, Nov 16, 2019.

1. I find myself dying to certain characters. A lot. And let's face it, some characters are just better than others. Here are some ideas I had, but I'm no pro so any possible edits to these would be nice.

Blaze - Blaze is a really brainless kit. There is little skill involved in playing blaze. I propose one SIMPLE fix to this problem. The blaze should not be able to have complete air control during firefly.

Squid
    - Squid is good. Squid can be countered. Squid is fun to play and not boring to fight. I just have one nerf to make squid much more balanced - Damage will cancel super squid. Not all damage, but melee damage only.

Cow - Cow's cooldowns need to be reduced, milk spiral's hitbox needs to be a little larger, and survivability needs to be buffed a small amount. Cow is fine otherwise, and is actually still quite viable.