• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

[Please Read] General Bedrock Player's Game Update Concern

Discussion in 'MCO/Bedrock Discussion' started by Bjd1126, Dec 1, 2018.

1. Bjd1126

Bjd1126

Hello,

Firstly if you do not know who I am, this is a quick little explanation. I am bjd1126 (Brendan, bjd, ect) and I am the Bedrock Quality Assurance Manager. I play a role with helping gather information and work on new content we release to our Bedrock server (no I am not a developer). Although there are a lot of things I cannot disclose with you guys yet I just need you guys to trust me when I say there is a of stuff in the works that you guys will enjoy. This is really a response to this thread: https://xen.mineplex.com/threads/can-we-get-new-mineplex-updates.12611/ but I just wanted to give an overall response showing that we do hear our audience and want to get updates out that you guys will enjoy.