• 308 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2392 Players Online
  • 2084 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Playing schedule?

Discussion in 'Surveys' started by Dinnersaur_, Oct 13, 2019.

1. I wanted to collect data on people's playing habits on Mineplex so I have these questions for you.

1. When did you first start playing Mineplex and what brought you here?
    I started playing Mineplex in late 2014 when I was 11. The reason why I started playing is because my brother told me about it.

2. How often are you on Mineplex?
    I used to play on Mineplex nearly every day within the first year that I played it. I only stopped when my computer broke in the fall of 2015 and when I got a new one, I really didn't care to join back until mid 2017. So I was off for like a year and a half. But after that I've been playing almost every day again until right before school started this year and I've trimmed my playing time down drastically. Sometimes I even go a couple weeks without being on the server, but since I'm on break right now I'm on a little more

3. How long do you usually spend on Mineplex?
    If it's a weekend or there's no school then I'm on for a few hours, but if it's a school day then I usually just play a couple games and then leave.

Also I really love the fact that some kid on a game was acting like I was a 30 year old living in my mom's basement because I made the mistake of telling him that I had been on Mineplex for almost 5 years. Stupid me.

Posted Oct 13, 2019
  2. Hello there!

1) I first started playing Mineplex in 2013 and it was because of a youtube video about the server that I thought was interesting.
    2) I am on Mineplex very often, I try to come on everyday. Although rare, there are days when I can't come on Mineplex due to being too busy.