• 826 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 6106 Players Online
  • 5280 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

In Discussion Permenant Cosmetics

Discussion in 'General Idea Discussion' started by Mylars, Feb 10, 2020.

1. So, like years ago when I started playing in Mineplex, I always thought the balloons were kind of a cool thing to have. I thought it was cool so I equipped it, but every single time I moved lobbies, I had to go equip the same balloon again in order to look cool. And I did not like it because It was a bit annoying.

As a result, I'm writing a forum post about that here to suggest with the balloons.
    First, we need to make balloons stay equipped through the game until the user unequips it
    In case you don't understand, you equip a guardian balloon, and you queue a cake wars game for fun, and you move to the server.
    But suddenly you don't see the balloon you equipped seconds ago.

Make balloons stay equipped
    i suk at inglesh

Posted Feb 10, 2020
  2. Hey,

If I'm honest, I'm fairly neutral on this idea. I'll explain my reasoning for and against below:

Pros:
    - Prevents players from having to constantly equip the balloon (as stated in your post)
    - Allows players to more easily show off their cosmetics, as they don't have to equip all non-permanent cosmetics every time they enter a lobby

Cons: