• 234 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 4668 Players Online
  • 4434 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

New to Mineplex | Giving away Immortal (1 mo.)

Discussion in 'Giveaways' started by J0NBE4R, Sep 11, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hey, my name's Jon.

I'm new to Mineplex, but I've been playing MC for around 5 years. I found out about Mineplex through the LabyMod server list and decided to pop on because I use Laby and I like to meet new users there (you can add me on LabyMod and we can play sometime if you want). I have played it in the past here and there but ye, I'm just now really getting into it. So ye, enough about me, here's the giveaway.

Prize: Immortal Rank, 1 month.
    Amount of winners: 1
    Ends: Tomorrow! 12PM CST

Let me know what client/mod you like to use eg. Lunar, Badlion, LabyMod, forge, vanilla, etc. and what games are fun to play. I'll put everyone's name into a hat a draw it randomly, so it's fair for everyone. I'll start a conversation with you if you win, and once you get the rank I'll announce it here. If you don't respond within 24h, I'll redraw. Good luck! :)

Posted Sep 11, 2020,
    Last edited Sep 11, 2020
    dcdb, xSlowWifi, GAM and 7 others like this.
  2. Hey! I just want to start off by saying thanks for hosting this giveaway! A lot of people, including me, appreciate it a lot. It’s really nice for you to give back to the community.

IGN: _IronMan_

I personally use Badlion Client, and I really like it more than Labymod. Haven’t really tried out any other clients, because I enjoy Badlion. On Java Mineplex, I mainly play Nano Games, Cake Wars, and Skywars. On Bedrock, I mainly play Cake Wars and Skywars, and occasionally Micro Battles.

Once again, thank you so much for hosting this and good luck to everyone entering! :)

Posted Sep 11, 2020