• 1364 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 4259 Players Online
  • 2895 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

In Discussion Nano Games-Micro Battles

Discussion in 'Game Alterations' started by MrBeaar, Jun 9, 2019.

?

Do you agree?

1. Yes

100.0%
  2. No

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. I started playing Nano Games a few days ago and saw that one of the mini games within it is Micro battles. I felt like since all the other games within Nano Games are altered from their original that Micro Battles should be too. This got me thinking, and I thought that instead of basic Micro Battles, they should change it to something like OP Micro Battles. I remember when they had this thing called BRAWL (or something like that) and every week there was a new game mode that was basically an altered version of classic games. One week they decided to have it be Micro battles. And they added a knock back cookie to your inventory for you to knock people off the map. This was incredibly fun and I believe it would make Nano Games a little more interesting if they swapped out that version of Micro Battles for the current one.

Posted Jun 9, 2019
  2. I see where you come from, Overall a good Idea. Although it's a pretty good Idea, I have mixed feelings about whether or not they will add this. 50/50

Posted Jun 9, 2019
    MrBeaar likes this.
  3. I agree with you for sure. Nano Games has an interesting relationship with Micro Battles for that very reason. I personally would be happy with any change; it's pretty bland to me, and I'm pretty sure they're looking for variation ideas as well, so I'm hoping they do consider maybe some of the brawl remixes. Great thinking!

Posted Jun 9, 2019
    MrBeaar likes this.
  4. Yo!