• 1176 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 3260 Players Online
  • 2084 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

My very late introduction :p

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by pokyvessel52506, Nov 12, 2019.

1. Ok I think most of you know me I go by ninja and I’ve been playing mineplex for quite a while! I’m a very happy, creative, and fun person! I have a lot of ideas for new games and kits or just ideas! My time zone is est (eastern standard time). I can be found playing SSM cake wars, skywars, champions DOM and build battles but if I had to choose a favorite game I would say between ssm and cake wars, but honestly I’m not that good at Java pvp but I’m getting better everyday! If you have any pvp tips please tell me. I don’t have any pets because they died but my aunt has a cat and my grandma has a dog so I visit them a lot. mineplex was the first server I ever played on and I still think mineplex is the best server ever :)! I can be found in a random lobby on mostly java. My usernames are NinjaOneGaming9 (bedrock) and Coolsickdude (java) In the lobby’s I can be found opening chests waiting for games or just jumping around in lobby’s having fun chatting with players. If I hadn’t went on mineplexI wouldn’t have my 2 best (online) friends @Sunny / Slash, @OrangeGamer18 and @CupAGhost! I have also have lots of other online friends and feel free to friend me /friend Coolsickdude or find me in a lobby and bedrock and friend me there! I try to always respond to friend requests and messages! I also am an aspiring mod and is always making trainee applications! After about 3 years I bought eternal to donate to mineplex! Honestly mineplex has changed my life! I hope this late intro gave you a bit more info about me :)!

Posted Nov 12, 2019,
    Last edited Nov 12, 2019
  2. Hello!