• 919 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8348 Players Online
  • 7429 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

My thoughts on death tag through time vol 2

Discussion in 'Death Tag' started by SoulGhoul, Aug 19, 2020.

1. I'm unbanned so I can make this :3. Read the title lmfao

July 15: I started to stop constantly bow boosting

July 17: I started playing dragons (important later on)

July 18: I started to like queuing for alpha.

July 20: I started to get more targeted than ever before.

July 23: I decided to que the majority of the rounds i played so I could no longer get targeted and started using badlion because I was told to on death tag.

July 25: I got wrongfully banned (important)

July 26: Since I got wrongfully banned for 5 days (I appealed and it worked) Jzeph sante and tavlecn started making up that I hack which got even more people targeting me. They also claimed that because I que all the time i was only doing it to test out hacks.

Aguast 1: I started playing death tag 3 hours a day instead of 6

Aguast 3: I started playing death tag 1 hour a day

Aguast 5: I started playing dragons 1 hour a day.

Aguast 7: I started to use lunar instead of badlion because I was told it may help me get less targeted because it was "easier to know if you are using lunar" because if I'm using badlion players cant guarantee

Aguast 10: I started using badlion again because i prefferd it. But that caused players like Brznt. Astrcl. And others claimed that I stopped using lunar to hack. Causing even more people to target me.