• 1802 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10240 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

My Skins

Discussion in 'Arts & Banner Showcase' started by Crumplex, Aug 18, 2019.

1. Hello!
    As you may know, I am a skin artist for Mineplex. I make skins that are sold on the Marketplace under Mineplex's name as well as skins used in other things like maps and some other places around the server.
    I thought I would show off the skin packs I have made as well as some other various skins You can click on the link and click 'get this item' to open the marketplace and see the skins. Ill also put my favorite from each skin pack if you arent able to open up the marketplace from your device.

My first skin pack (and also Mineplex's first ever skin pack) was Mineplex Heros. They are based off the skins for MOBA, which I also made. I also made all of those cosmetic skins, there were over 50 of them originally! I did not design Hattori or Bardolf, though.
    https://marketplace.minecraft.net/en-us/pdp?id=fae72c65-da71-4b3a-9760-1a0f23ec3d8c
    Favorite from this pack is Dana
    [​IMG]

The next skin pack I made was Mineplex Friends.
    https://marketplace.minecraft.net/en-us/pdp?id=d59c2dc3-3048-4810-87ac-9cfc38e17913
    My favorite from this pack is Superfan Girl because she looks like me
    [​IMG]

Next was Mineplex Players. These skins were also used in the Bedrock lobby as game NPCS. They were used in the Java lobby for a while. Each one is based off one of our games.
    https://marketplace.minecraft.net/en-us/pdp?id=ba47df99-88a7-4927-bfe8-a98b0724f833
    Favorite is the death tag skeleton. The micro battles one is also named after me!
    [​IMG]