• 1942 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10380 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

My introduction (:

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by MemeWarriorIsBae, Aug 28, 2019.

1. Hey, I'm not exactly a new player to Mineplex, but my forum presence hasn't been a major thing for me. I've had an on and off relationship with Mineplex for the past 5 years, and now, with the rise of popularity in Minecraft, I can enjoy moments of nostalgia with the server and the player base. I can now take time to play on Mineplex and communicate with people on the forums, and get to know the community a little bit better. I'm 18, a pretty cool guy, and I'm a first-year undergrad student. I also enlisted in the New Jersey National Guard for six years :), and my ship date is late January, and my expected return date is early July :O(From bootcamp and job training for my MOS). Before then, I hope to get to know some of you guys well, make some new friends before I go, and continue to hang with you guys once I get back.

Posted Aug 28, 2019
    Yato and dallarth like this.
  2. Welcome to the community :>

Posted Aug 28, 2019
    dallarth likes this.
  3. Welcome back! It's been on and off here for the past four years too lol, I'm glad to hear you're doing well in life. I'm not American so I don't know much about your national guard but I'm interested to learn more about what you're going to do there. Six months certainly sounds like a lot.

Until then, there are a lot of things you can do on Mineplex, so hope you enjoy your stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2019
    dallarth likes this.