• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Mineplex 2019

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by antSTAR, Apr 11, 2019.

1. antSTAR

antSTAR

Okay so I have been playing Mineplex since 2013 and omg I have never EVER seen Mineplex like this, its unfortunately unplayable! Like the lag damn I can't even be in the Lobby without the lag and the Minigames, okay some games are lag free but come on I want the real and good Mineplex back, the old Admins and the og Owners.
    So, staff please try to fix this issue and I can promise you this, it aint just me that thinks that Mineplex is getting worse and worse for every day.

Posted Apr 11, 2019
  2. Ocelotguyy

Ocelotguyy

o/ First of all I think it may just be your internet speed or connection that's causing you lag as the server is not 'laggy' in general. It's very likely your internet. Aaand second of all lots of people enjoy playing Mineplex, myself included. Saying it's getting worse and worse every day is just a personal opinion I guess, but I think it's being improved every update. ;p

Posted Apr 11, 2019
    pzazz likes this.
  3. GUNZxNxROSEZ

GUNZxNxROSEZ

Don't mean to crash the party but that's exactly what I'm doing. /shrug

Simply put, don't pay for McDonalds WiFi, like the builder mentioned above. Also, you've got to realize, "wanting the "real" Mineplex back, the old admins and owners..." it just makes no sense. People come and go. Previous owners, either found better opportunities or just couldn't handle running the server or of course, resigned just because.