• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 6256 Players Online
  • 3366 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Jxliee Forums Intro

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Jxliee, Mar 25, 2020.

1. Hey,

I'm Julie, although some people call me Jules.

I live in the Republic of Ireland. I speak Irish relatively well as I was put into a proper Gaelscoil (Irish School) in Primary and spoke it at home a fair bit, but I went to an English Secondary as my parents realized my college/university definitely wouldn't be done in Irish.

I was going to be doing my Junior Cert this year but it doesn't look great because of the COVID-19 dilemma, at least I got full marks in my Music practical, saved me playing semi-okay piano and disgusting recorder pieces and got me 25% of the exam. Otherwise, I'm studying 10 subjects (way too many if you ask me).

I like swimming, Gaelic football, piano and a bunch of old music bands and singers, though many people argue I'm very outdated when it comes to music. I also have a dog, his name is Marlo, he's a golden spaniel and he likes to eat.

I aspire to be a child psychiatrist but that could always change, though I would like to do something in Medicine.

That's really it for this introduction. Hope to see you all around. (:

Posted Mar 25, 2020,
    Last edited Mar 25, 2020
  2. Hello Julie! Welcome to the forums. If you have any questions feel free to pm me!

Posted Mar 26, 2020
    Jxliee likes this.
  3. Hey Julie!