• 392 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8830 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

ItzCqnadian's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ItzCqnadian, Sep 17, 2019.

1. Hello everyone! This is something that I've been meaning to do for a while, but hopefully its not to late.

Anyway, my name is ItzCqnadian, and I've been playing on mineplex since about 2014, joined the forums within the past couple of years, and joined the discord within the past few months. I go by numerous nicknames by a lot of people over the years, but you can also call me Ben if you wish. I'm 17 and just graduated highschool, and I'm taking a gap year to earn some tuition money, as well as upgrade some classes I need as prerequisites to University.