• 364 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 3906 Players Online
  • 3542 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Its over.. now

Discussion in 'Survival' started by qxtz, Feb 25, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Its over. Look what they made my favourite gamemode turn into... Season 3 aka the dirt season will be the worst of all. A unique gamemode and a great community treated like filth, ignore our wishes and take even more from us. Dont hate on me for criticism on the staff team, if anyone is allowed to then its me. Ive been playing on this server since the beginning of 2019, spent more time on it than anyone else, ive been playing every single day, even at times when the player count was <50. i was a builder, i was a raider, i was the a part of the community. But the community fell apart and it seems like theres no new one forming. In my two years on the server i got to know many people, none of them would like the current situation in survmode. Do you not understand? The raiding and griefing never was the problem, neither were beacons, bedrock, endrocks, spawners and spawneggs. But its too late now. All your gamemodes, skywars, turfwars, skyblock, cakewars, masterbuilders... They are all replacable, but survival mode isn't.
    Im speaking for those who quit months ago, my enemies and my friends, i really did love this gamemode.

Posted Feb 25, 2021
  2. Salutations, qxtz!

As an community member activist, I would personally like to thank you for your time playing on Mineplex and would like to apologize on the recent inconvenience you ran into here. I’m not aware of the reason why Mineplex decided to remove the gamemode, but I have a good idea why this happened.