• 1496 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 13132 Players Online
  • 11636 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by swert, Mar 5, 2021.

1. Hey, my name is uncuffs and I have been playing this server since around 2014 and never interacted with the forums. Recently signed up on the forums about two years ago and never gave it a chance but I'm here now. Here's some information about me

IGN: uncuffs
    Favorite Game: Speed Builders
    I have three animal (2 Dogs, 1 Cat)
    In the summer I enjoy swimming and hanging out with friends, and in the winter I enjoy ice skating, and sitting inside and playing Minecraft

Posted Mar 5, 2021
    zapig, Hubble, Skit and 2 others like this.
  2. Hello Uncuff Welcome to the forums!
    I'm ChristmassJesse (or Jesse) and i played mineplex for the first time in 2016!
    My favorite game is Super Paintball
    And i like foxes. :)

Posted Mar 5, 2021
    swert and AWEARY like this.
  3. hi.

Posted Mar 5, 2021
    swert likes this.
  4. Hey there uncuffs!