• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8120 Players Online
  • 5230 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Tamsoot, Jul 10, 2020.

1. Hello, I am Tamsoot...

A few weeks ago i started playing mineplex/minecraft again, after about 3 years of being inactive, So i thought i would make an introduction.
    I started playing mineplex at late 2014, I mainly like playing survival games, skywars and cake wars. Since i havnt played in so long, pretty much everyone in my friends list are inactive at this point, so I dont really have a lot of people to play with... So if you want to play just add me in-game (ign: Tamsoot), i would love to meet new people to play with ;).

just some random things about me: I am a 16 years old boy, about to move to germany soon, I love soccer, running, playing video games, and eating schnitzel hehe.

I am not very good at making those type of posts, but o well i tried, Thanks for reading it... :)

Posted Jul 10, 2020
    xGetRekted likes this.
  2. Hello Tamsoot!!

Welcome back, I also really enjoy eating snitzels and playing Survival games and Skywars! I hope to see you around!

Posted Jul 10, 2020
  3. Welcome back to the community Tamsoot, if you ever want to play or just ask some questions, feel free to message me.

Also, the rules have most likely changed from when you last played, so you can view the rules here and you can receive extra support if you have any need for it here.

Posted Jul 10, 2020
  4. Hey!

Welcome back, Tamsoot! It's awesome to see people such as you come back to Mineplex after a break. If you ever wanna chat, shoot me a message! :)

Posted Jul 10, 2020
  5. Hii!