• 1288 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 7776 Players Online
  • 6488 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Processed Increased XP in Champions Domination?

Discussion in 'Game Alterations' started by NuclearTM, Oct 17, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I have been playing on Mineplex since early 2013, and the first game I played on this network was Champions Domination. The games can take sometimes to 10-20 minutes, and I've noticed that I would receive about 600-700 XP at the end of each game. In each game, I capture many points and I eliminate countless amount of players, obtain emerald bonuses to aid my team to victory, and I support my team. When my team wins, I feel like I should be earning more XP for how hard myself, and the other team members tried in this game. I believe that there should be an increase with the amount of XP that should be earned in this game mode. The games take a while to complete, and I also believe that this could be beneficial to players that also spend countless hours on the network that play this particular game.

What do you think? Should there be an increased amount of XP in this game mode?

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Posted Oct 17, 2020
    JAKE///, Laylq, aiirr and 1 other person like this.
  2. I also noticed how little XP you get for winning DOM, but other games also suffer from the lack of XP for winning. If DOM's XP was to be increased, I would love to see other games also get their XP rewards increased as well, since it would be only fair for all of the different communities dedicated to those games.

I'm definitely up to see increased XP rewards for games like DOM, but I feel like it would take much more than that to keep the XP system balanced and fair for everyone.

Posted Oct 17, 2020