• 948 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10480 Players Online
  • 9532 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

I can help on the server on bedrock

Discussion in 'Help' started by ElAngelGue, Mar 6, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. im a veteran that happens to be poor, so i play with mouse and keyboard on xbox, im pretty good but i always get outplayed by hackers, i really like the server so i would like to help on it :)

Posted Mar 6, 2021
  2. Hello! I’m glad that you want to help benefit the bedrock server! In my opinion, the best way to do this is to apply for Trainee/Moderator. Speaking from experience, being a staff member is a fun learning experience because you can still play on the server as usual, while learning more about the server and forums during your trial. If you would like to apply for trainee, the best thing to do is to read through the Becoming a Trainee guides, which can be found here. Once you believe that you are ready to apply, you may do so here! I wish you luck on your application!
    -Bob

Posted Mar 6, 2021
    cove_, ReJo, Mothy and 1 other person like this.
  3. Thread Moved ➪ Help

· ┈┈┈┈┈┈ · ꕥ · ┈┈┈┈┈┈ ·

Since this isn't really a suggestion and is asking to help out on the more customer-service side of things, the thread had been relocated to the appropriate section.

~~~

As @Bob16077777 has said, the best way to help out- especially with hackers- is through becoming a staff member.