• 824 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 3403 Players Online
  • 2579 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

How do not suck at SSM

Discussion in 'Super Smash Mobs' started by _Gorgonite, Dec 2, 2019.

1. hi i am new to the game and i tried to play SSM and i am garbage send help.

Jokes aside, what I said is more or less accurate. I used to play on Mineplex a ton and got at least mediocre at most games, but I just started playing again the other day and have found that I am an actual steaming heap of garbage at SSM.

I've been recommended to practice and try to get good with Skeleton, but at the same time I still doubt this is going to be helpful.

Are there any little tips or tricks for SSM that might actually help me not have a 10% win rate?

Posted Dec 2, 2019
  2. I to, am horrible at SSM, but that is mostly because I don't practice much. I would recommend starting with chicken, while it isn't a great kit and it can be really easily countered, it is really easy to get the hang off. From there you can get a better feel for counters for other kits, and see how you do. Really the only thing you can do is to practice, but you could also spend some time looking at each kits stats and abilities, looking for weaknesses. Hope this helped you some!

Posted Dec 2, 2019