• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

In Discussion How about a mobile app?

Discussion in 'General Idea Discussion' started by el4ctrified, Jan 28, 2019.

?

Should mineplex have their own mobile app?

1. Yes

15 vote(s)
    48.4%
  2. No

16 vote(s)
    51.6%
  1. Don’t have much to say here but I feel that for mobile users, an app would be more effective than the website because It would be a much easier access than just typing the URL constantly. It also gives you easier access to view java and bedrock stats (if it will ever be implemented). And basicly all the amenities of the website. But my main reason as to why I think their should be an app is because I’m not very technical, when your making reports of players and bugs, you obviously need evidence to back you up, and for me it’s hard to crop pictures on the website, so I was thinking that an app would be more easier as their could be an option to just pick photos from your photo album.

Posted Jan 28, 2019
  2. Lionatthezoo

Lionatthezoo

Hey!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to come up with a suggestion for the server! Personally, I don't see any issues with using a browser on a mobile device to go to the website, however, I can see the benefits of an app.
    I will be moving the thread to the general idea discussion section so that the great members of the ideas team can process your idea and contribute their opinions about it!

Thread Moved

Posted Jan 28, 2019
    el4ctrified likes this.
  3. Animalll

Animalll

Hey!