• 525 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8963 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hi

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by seahorsefin, Oct 4, 2019.

1. Hi my name is seahorse last name fin. I can speak bad Spanish.

Posted Oct 4, 2019
  2. Hey Seahorse!

My name is Noodlezz, and on behalf of everyone here at Mineplex, welcome to the forums! I am currently a Moderator on Ideas Team and also a Forums Moderator. In less fancy words, I go around commenting on ideas and keeping the forums happy. If you have any questions or concerns about anything at a ll, don't hesitate to send me a PM. Like you, I can also speak really bad Spanish, since I am taking it in school, but I am not good at it, haha (or should I say, jaja)! If you ever want to play a game, shoot me a /f in game. Once again, welcome!

Posted Oct 4, 2019
  3. Sup!
    My IGN is P_anda but you can calll me Pands or Panda! Welcome to the fourms, I am here to be your friend if you want me to! I can help show you around the way of the fourms if you need it. My favorite Mineplex minigame is SSM currently, if you like that game hit me up on Mineplex with /f P_anda to play with me sometime when we are both online! I enjoy playing SSM with others!

Posted Oct 4, 2019
  4. Greetings to you Seahorse!