• 449 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2533 Players Online
  • 2084 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hi Mineplexians! I’m Ginger!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by GingerGamez, Oct 24, 2019.

1. Hi everyone, I’m GingerGamez, and I go by Ginger. I’m a 12 year old girl who lives in the US, Dallas texas. I’m new to mineplex and I only play bedrock a friend told me about it, so here I am! I like video games, tv, and especially YouTube! So I just wanted to say, Hi Mineplexians!

Posted Oct 24, 2019
  2. Hi Ginger!
    Welcome to Mineplex. :)
    -spongg

Posted Oct 24, 2019
  3. Hey there! Nice to meet you Ginger :)! I like video games as well, I've been playing Mineplex for about 4 years now :P If you need any help getting around just message me :) I don't know a lot about Bedrock but I know about Java! You can call me Rawryr or Laur :P Have a swell day!

Posted Oct 24, 2019
  4. Hello! Welcome to the forums. It is nice to see that we, although most of us, like video games. I hope to see you around the forums!

Posted Oct 24, 2019
  5. Hey Ginger, nice to see that you're from the Bedrock side of Mineplex! I'm sure you will have a great time here as the community here is quite caring. It looks like we both enjoy playing video games and watching YouTube, although I do not regularly watch television. Bedrock is an interesting platform, and I recommend you to check out the Java side of the server if you have an account. It is quite different from Bedrock and I think you will have a great time on it. Also, I encourage you to check out essential pages such as the rules page, found below the support dropdown; they will come in handy to ensure you won't accidentally break rules during your time on any of Mineplex's platforms. Anyway, welcome to the community! I'm happy to see we have a new Mineplexian joining us.