• 1627 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 9010 Players Online
  • 7383 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Heya! I'm B.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by DivineAmbition, Nov 16, 2020.

1. Yes, my name is a letter. I like to consider it like a buzzing little bee though. ^-^

Nice to meet all of you! I'm new to Mineplex, really only been playing for a day or two but decided to pop onto the forums and I've recognized some names I've played with before -- which is really neat! Instead of just lurking, I've decided what I want to be an active member of this community and hopefully get myself out there with some positive posts. What's a better way to start off with a simple introduction.

Without revealing too much information about myself, or making this post an essay, I'm 17 and an current enrolled senior in high school. I hope to attend college/university in the future, but I still have no idea what I want to focus my major on (I should probably decide on that soon lol). Some of my hobbies include baking/cooking, reading, writing, swimming, going on hikes, thrifting, and of course playing video games.

I hope to see you guys around either on the forums, in-game, or potentially both! Take care, stay safe, and have a lovely rest of your night or day.

Posted Nov 16, 2020
  2. Nice to meet you! :D Hope to see you around.

Posted Nov 16, 2020
    DivineAmbition likes this.
  3. Nice to meet you B! The name is Cardyceps and I hope that you won't leave the forums after a week or so like many others!

Posted Nov 16, 2020
  4. Nice to meet you.

Posted Nov 16, 2020
  5. Hey B! I think your name is really cool ;)
    Since I mainly play bedrock you won't see me much in-game, but I'm pretty active on the forums.
    Make sure to read over mineplex's rules here.