• 2150 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2150 Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hey, I'm shihanna

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by shihanna, Nov 18, 2020.

1. Hello,
    I go by shihanna, I used to play Mineplex in 2015 around its peak, but left as I did not have my own Minecraft account and moved on from games entirely. I've recently found the server again after buying my own account for the first time, and have had tremendous fun playing the likes of CW, MIN, and SSM! I've met some very kind people on here like WhatsReach, who had kindly helped me learn the ropes to Super Smash Mobs, or AriannaSakura who was nice enough to help me this morning when I had an issue with my account!
    I'm a graphic designer by major, and study both industrial design with a specification in UI/UX design (graphic), and Spanish as my minor. In my free time I love listening to music, playing a few games of Smash Mobs here and there, as well as editing in After Effects, working with Photoshop, or drawing with procreate! A fun fact about me is that my roommates and I share a tortoise named Princess Leia :)

I hope to see more of you all, and eventually become a better player!

Posted Nov 18, 2020
  2. Hey, shihanna!

I also started playing Mineplex around the 2015 mark and I also enjoy Cakewars, however, I normally play skywars and have just as much fun!

I hope to see you around soon as well :)

Posted Nov 18, 2020
    shihanna likes this.
  3. Heya, nice to meet you Shihanna. Welcome back to the server, hopefully I'll see you around in MIN ^^

Graphic design, that's so cool, it would be really cool to see some of your work in the art showcase section of the forums in the future maybe.

Posted Nov 18, 2020
    shihanna likes this.
  4. Nice to meet ya! Hopefully I'll see you in a cakewars game!