• 882 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2966 Players Online
  • 2084 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hey Im Medic

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by MedicSoldier, Oct 25, 2019.

1. My Name is MedicSoldier and I love the Military and coordinated Teamwork

I play SSM and CW and Halloween Havoc
    sometimes im playing Dom as a Healing Shot 4 Ranger or a Life Bonds Mage

Posted Oct 25, 2019
  2. Nice to meet you Medic! I am Kyuine and I am a Trainee here at Mineplex! I love playing SKY/SG and a bit of CW as well! If you need anything feel free to PM me and I will assist you as soon as possible! :)

Posted Oct 25, 2019
    MedicSoldier likes this.
  3. Hey MedicSoldier!

It is nice to see that someone is interested in a career that serves a country! My name is Mathew, my IGN is Mathuu (feel free to friend me in-game or follow me on the forums!). I enjoy playing CW and HH too! Even though I already completed HH Challenger, I still play it for fun and to carry / help people win it as well. I have never played Dom before however, maybe you can teach me? Anyways, if you have any questions, feel free to PM me on the forums, Discord, or in-game when I'm online, I'll be happy to help out to my best ability. My Discord is Mathuu#2279. Happy trails, and enjoy your stay here at Mineplex!

Posted Oct 25, 2019
    MedicSoldier likes this.
  4. I fought last week against you in SSM. I was a Wither and you a Chicken on Skylands and you said "OMG" to my tracking Skulls
    Intressting to see you on the forums. You two feel free to friend me, lets get to know each other better and lets get that HH Sword name

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Oct 25, 2019
  5. Hey Medic!