• 961 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 3045 Players Online
  • 2084 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by SunkenCouch, Sep 5, 2019.

1. Hello everyone I figured I would just make a quick introduction, Hi I'm SunkenCouch (christopher) im a photographer and a passionate minecraft player! Nice to meet you all! I need friends so dont be shy, have a nice day :)

Posted Sep 5, 2019
    Dallarth, Salmon_slayer123 and Poal like this.
  2. Hey there, and welcome to the forums!

That's awesome that you're a photographer, as that's something I am quite passionate about as well. Out of curiosity, what types of things do you generally like to photograph? I like landscapes myself.

I hope to see you around, and if you ever need help or have any questions, I'm always more than happy to help!

Posted Sep 5, 2019
    Poal likes this.
  3. Hey there and welcome!

It's great that you love photography as I believe a well taken photo can be very beautiful and interesting to admire, and is very fun to partake in capturing! Welcome to the forums and I hope you have a good time!

Posted Sep 5, 2019
    Poal and SunkenCouch like this.
  4. Hey Christopher!

Welcome to the Mineplex forums! I also really enjoy photography, I don't have any special equipment, but I love taking pictures of nature (I just use my iPhone XS Max which has decent quality for a smartphone). I think it's super cool that we have that in common, you could always show off some of your pictures on the forums, I'd love to see what you've taken photos of.