• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by rockie777, Feb 12, 2019.

1. rockie777

rockie777

Hello! I'm rockie777. You can call me rockie for short.
    I am new to the forums kinda. I have been in the Mineplex server for I believe 3 or 4 years; I started playing in 2015.My favorite games are Turf Wars,
    Block hunt, Micro Battles, and Paintball. I have both Java Edition and Bedrock Edition so if you want, we could become friends and play together.
    I am well active on discord so fell free to add me on there. And yeah. I hope to meet everyone and make a lot more friends.

Java Edition: rockie777
    Bedrock Edition: MasterBroPro
    Discord: MasterBroPro#5078

Posted Feb 12, 2019
  2. Welcome to the forums! Since you’ve been playing Mineplex for a while, I would assume it’s going to be easier to settle here.

This place is amazing, you should totally stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2019
    rockie777 likes this.
  3. MrDrProfessor//_Prof_

MrDrProfessor//_Prof_

Hello! I am MrDrProfessor. You can call me _Prof_ for short.
    I am a veteran on the forums. I have been on Mineplex for 3 years; I started playing in 2014, took a break, then came back in 2016. My favourite games are The Bridges, Mixed Arcade, Survival Games, Cake Wars, and Speed Builders. I only play on Java.
    Welcome to the forums!

Java: _Prof_
    Discord: MrDrProfessor//_Prof_#8715

Report a User | Report a Bug | Apply For Java Trainee | Rules| My Profile

Posted Feb 12, 2019
    rockie777 likes this.
  4. ppancake

ppancake