• 378 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 3762 Players Online
  • 3384 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by traincar100, Feb 25, 2021.

1. Hello! I am traincar127. I started playing minecraft a long time ago on pocket edition. I played in lots of different worlds with my friends and by myself. I play bedrock and Java. I have played mineplex and other servers but overall prefer mineplex. I also got my Lord rank last month on mineplex. I have been on the forums for a while, just never did my introduction.

Posted Feb 25, 2021
  2. Hello traincar! My name is Arrow, and I'm a Mod here on Mineplex.

I'm glad you introduced yourself and are enjoying Mineplex! Personally I've been playing Mineplex for many years and it's cool that you seem to enjoy it as much as I do! If you have any questions of concerns, feel free to PM me :D

Have a great day!

Posted Feb 25, 2021
  3. Thanks! I will ask you if I have any questions. :D

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Feb 25, 2021
    TheArrow'sShadow likes this.
  4. Hey there @traincar100!

It’s very nice to meet you! My name is Amg, and I’m a Moderator here on Mineplex. I play on both of the Java/Bedrock Platforms! Java is currently my main area of focus and where I actively moderate. I have recently started getting into Bedrock and I’m pleasantly impressed with how fun the games are and how nice everyone is in the Bedrock community! I have big plans for my journey on Bedrock and I cannot wait to continue playing more on the platform. I myself am a Mineplex veteran and originally joined the Mineplex community back in 2014. I’m glad you have been enjoying your time here, and I hope to see you around! Thank you for taking the time to introduce yourself.

Posted Feb 25, 2021