• 735 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 6824 Players Online
  • 6089 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

HELLO SR. MODS!!! THIS IS FOR *YOU*

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by Hilly, Jan 18, 2021.

Tags:
?

I am a Sr. Mod for the...

1. Social Media *We should tweet this!*

7.8%
  2. QA *This post is a bug*

2.0%
  3. Recruitment *I wish we could recruit Chiss*

7.8%
  4. Staff Management *This dude failed his observation*

5.9%
  5. Forum Management *I LIKED NINJA BETTER GEEZ*

5.9%
  6. Community Management *I collect EVERYTHING*

2.0%
  7. Clans Management *16k Coins for 1 Gem, GG*

2.0%
  8. Event Squad *Our next Singer is...DEFEK7*

3.9%
  9. Build Lead *Terrain is literally the most fun, Don’t @ Me*

2.0%
  10. I am a Trainee, Mod, Community Member who likes polls B)

60.8%
  1. HELLO ALL SENIOR MODS!!

YES! I’m addressing all Sr. Mod Teams: Social Media, Recruitment, QA, Events Squad, Community Management, Forum Management, Staff Management, Clans Management, & because I love them so much Build Leads too!

What is a moment you can recall being especially fun and a great moment to share with your fellow Staff Team or Community Members!?! It can be a short funny moment or an epic tale of tragedy and drama!!!

Give all those Moderators, Trainees, & Community Members something to possibly seek out later in their Mineplex Career!!!

I will be liking every post I read because I love you all :)

Posted Jan 18, 2021
    koqel, rilau, Loofii and 6 others like this.
  2. I speak for spaml when I say that his favorite moment is when he saw a creeper implode me from the back in clans :)

Posted Jan 18, 2021
    koqel, Rey, tricorder and 2 others like this.
  3. I’m not on any Sr. Mod teams so this is just out of curiosity but, are community members on Sr. Mod teams counted?

Posted Jan 18, 2021