• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 9342 Players Online
  • 6452 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hello! I'm Craster

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Craster, Jul 13, 2020.

1. Hi everyone!

Thank you so much for viewing my thread, I just wanted to take a second to introduce myself to this community and hopefully meet some great people! Outside of here, I'm a recently graduated graphic designer with a huge love for drawing, music, and automotive.

History:

I've almost always gone by the name of my original account 'OffTheAir,' but a little while ago I was finally able to snag the name 'Craster' which was the name of my first internet alias nearly a decade ago, so I've been slowly transitioning to that. I purchased Minecraft in November of 2012, and two months later after getting accustomed to the game I joined the Minecraft Forums and became part of a server/community called the Republic of Atlas that I am still part of today! In between I was also a dedicated player and brief staff member of the now defunct multiplayer server called Planet Beacon.