• 870 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 7312 Players Online
  • 6442 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Guess whos back...

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ItzBunniYT, May 5, 2021.

1. So yes i have been dead for a while. The reason why this account is inactive is because i been heavily involved in the potpvp community and playing alot of HCF and Practice. I am planning on making a return back to the mineplex community fully once the Lunar ban is removed! But I will start to be more active on the forums. If you dont me let me introduce myself.

Hello my name is Bunni not the staff member! You can call me bunni or emily i really dont care what you call me. I am a person who loves cyber security and coding. And I am a InfoSec and Malware Analyst. I am also a Java and Javascript developer and I am currently learning Spigot and Bungeecord API.

I cant wait to get involved with this lovely community again.
    Emily <3

Posted May 5, 2021
    Anna., siee and 0775 like this.
  2. wb bunni :P

also,
    You forgot the word know xd

Posted May 5, 2021
  3. ty and

who?

OP OP
    OP OP Posted May 5, 2021
  4. w
    who what

Posted May 6, 2021
  5. who asked :D jk

OP OP
    OP OP Posted May 6, 2021
  6. Welcome Back!

Posted May 20, 2021
  7. Welcome back Bunni!

It's so great to see you again back on Mineplex. I think we already know each other a lot. Hopefully, we can meet again in-game, forums, and Discord one day. :)

Posted May 30, 2021
  8. Hey Bunni!

I'm siee, and it was great to read a bit about you! I'm going to start off by letting you know that the Lunar ban has been lifted as of May 25th! You can read some information about it here; https://www.mineplex.com/threads/informational-only-about-lunar-client-status.179493/.