• 266 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 4728 Players Online
  • 4462 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Greetings!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by TheArrowsShadow, Oct 25, 2020.

1. Hello there! I'm the newest Bedrock Trainee as of this moment, so I thought it was time to formally introduce myself to the forums! You may have seen me around already, but here's my "official" intro.

My name is Arrow. I'm 17, and I've been playing on Mineplex since 2016, so almost five years, and I've been ON the forums for a little over a year, but I've only been active for a few months. You can usually find me in a Turf Wars game, since it was the first minigame that I ever played, and got me hooked on the server. Since then, I also play a decent amount of Cake Wars, and rarely you can find me with friends in Survival. I've made a bunch of friends that I'm happy to say are now like a family to me, and I look forward to making new ones through my trial and beyond.

I'm currently in the United States in the Eastern standard time zone. I'm a senior in high school, though I don't really have a plan for my life just yet. In the future I hope to have a career in art of some kind. I am currently employed as a karate instructor (which I love,) where I teach younger kids how to defend themselves and how to increase discipline and respect for both themselves and others.