• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2579 Players Online
  • 2579 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Greetings my friends!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Creadword, Jan 14, 2020.

1. Hey! My name is Creadword but it’s pronounced C, read, word. I’ve been playing mineplex since 2013, and then I got my first account I didn’t have to share with my sister in 2015. My favorite game mode is Gladiators. Outside of games I’m big into soccer and lifestyle motivation. Like a lot of people, I enjoy to travel. And the last interesting thing about me is my dog Jamie.

Posted Jan 14, 2020
  2. hi

Posted Jan 14, 2020
    Creadword likes this.
  3. Heya,

I do have some things in common with you, I have a huge interest in soccer/football especially in the Premier League and I also have a dog. Besides that, welcome to Mineplex! If you need any assistance feel free to open a conversation with me and I'll be happy to help.

Yours Sincerely,

Posted Jan 14, 2020
    LT Tombstone 77, Im_Ken and Creadword like this.
  4. owo

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Jan 14, 2020
    iiSpecter likes this.
  5. Thank you so much!

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Jan 14, 2020
    zHalo likes this.
  6. I have also shared accounts before while playing Mineplex for the first time in May of 2014. A close friend now has sole possession of that account ever since I got mine in August of 2016. My favourite game is The Bridges. Outside of video games, I am into ice hockey, YouTube, guitar, and reading. I have an orange tabby (cat) as a pet. Welcome to the Mineplex forums, enjoy your stay!

Report a User | Report a Bug | Rules | My Profile | Applications

Posted Jan 15, 2020
    Im_Ken and Creadword like this.